Monday Mornings (2013)

Monday Mornings was an American medical drama television series that ran on TNT from February 4 to April 8, 2013 and aired Mondays after Dallas. It is based on a novel of the same name by Sanjay Gupta. In May 2012, TNT placed a ten-episode order for the series. On May 10, 2013, Monday Mornings was canceled by TNT.

  • David E. Kelley

Release Date: 2013-02-04
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 7.7/10
themoviedb icon 7.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Bill Irwin
Bill Irwin
Dr. Buck Tierney
Sarayu Rao
Sarayu Rao
Dr. Sydney Napur
Jennifer Finnigan
Jennifer Finn...
Dr. Tina Ridgeway
Alfred Molina
Alfred Molina
Dr. Harding Hooten
Ving Rhames
Ving Rhames
Dr. Jorge Villanueva
Jamie Bamber
Jamie Bamber
Dr. Tyler Wilson
Emily Swallow
Emily Swallow
Dr. Michelle Robidaux
Valerie Mahaffey
Valerie Mahaf...
Fran Horowitz
Kevin Fonteyne
Kevin Fonteyn...
Derrick Wells
Write one

Sorry, no results found.